Creative review illustration annual 2011. Best in book winner Daniel Mackie.

This illustration I did for Triathletes world has won the best in book award in the creative review illustration annual 2011. Result! Well I’m made up. I really enjoyed doing this illustration; it wears all my influences on its sleeve so to speak – Japanese prints, Matisse and my love of drawings. You can see the illustration in progress on one of my earlier posts here
Best in book Creative review illustration annual 2011.

Leave a Reply

