Home > Business, Cards > The DM Collection gets its own page!

The DM Collection gets its own page!

The dm collection cardsMy collection of cards and prints that I sell through my shop, The DM Collection now has its own facebook page. It has details of my retail activity.
I started Selling my cards and prints last December at West Norwood Feast, It went really well and encouraged me to get a stall at Greenwich Market. This is early days for my new venture but the signs are looking good!

You can buy cards and prints at The DM Collection
http://www.facebook.com/TheDmCollection

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,649 other followers

