Home > Illustrations, websites > I Got My Fingers Tangled

I Got My Fingers Tangled

There is an interview with yours truly at the superb blog Tangled Fingers, there is even a Mugshot! I spill the beans on my inspiration. It shows some of my illustrations from conception to completion.
Check it out here

Here is a snippet,

“We at Tangled Fingers love how the strange proportions and collaging effect in Daniel’s work seems to bend space and time, each piece draws you deeper and deeper into a well crafted story. Daniel was kind enough to take the time to talk to TF about his work, process and inspirations.”

View Daniel’s illustration Portfolio

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,643 other followers

